I know what you’re thinking.

“I don’t want to delete the accounts I follow and my comments because I can’t stand them anymore.”

You’re right.

It’s not easy to get rid of a favorite Reddit account or all of the comments you make on it, but there are a few things you can do to keep your Reddit account from being an eyesore.1.

Delete everything that’s not your favorite subreddit2.

Make a list of your favorite subreddits3.

Make sure your favorite Reddit accounts are only active for short periods of time4.

Use a free tool that can tell you which Reddit accounts you have active and delete those you don’tThe easiest way to delete your favorite accounts is to simply follow the instructions below to delete all of them:1.

Click here to access a free Reddit account deletion tool2.

Click on “Delete Accounts”3.

Select “Remove All” from the “Delete” menu4.

Click “OK”If you have a few accounts that you’ve been following, but no followers or comments, then you’re probably missing out.

If that’s the case, you can still get rid with a free script that can do a few other things:1) Delete any subreddit you don of followed2) Delete the account that you follow, which you can then re-join3) Delete your Reddit friends list, which is the section where you post the most comments to Reddit4) Delete all of your “followers” (or followers of the same subreddit you follow)5) Delete “comment replies” (the comments that are automatically posted when you click “Follow”) and “comment karma” (how much people think your post deserves).

This will help you figure out if you should be deleting the posts, or just getting rid of them.

If you want to completely get rid on your favorite account, you’ll need to do a bit of work.

Follow these steps to do that:1.)

Go to your favorites page, and click on “My Favorite”2.)

Click on the big, red button at the bottom right, and select “Delete All”3.)

Click “Delete Account”4.)

If you have more than one account, choose which account you want deleted and click “Delete.”5.)

Click the big red button in the top right corner, and delete all your accounts.